We are delighted to announce the Scaffolding Excellence Awards are now open for entries.

These sought after industry awards have been recently updated to make it easier to apply and also are now fully external. There is an external Secretary of Judges and also a Chair of Judges who oversee the award forms and process. All judges are also external in order to remain as transparent as possible.

There are 9 awards this year with some new award categories being created.

To download the award entry forms please complete the short form after the respective award to get access.

The deadline for your submissions to be submitted is 12pm on Friday 16 August


NASC Project of the Year 
We have created a new sub-category within this award which is for major works. All the sub-categories i.e. small, medium, large, major are defined by the total value of the project to the company. Provide your details below to get access to all forms and choose which sub-category to enter.


NASC Apprentice of the Year
One of the most important award categories and the most popular category based on previous entries. There is a cash price available of £1000 to the winner and £500 to the runner-up.


NASC Service of the Year (NEW)
This new category focuses on members services which assist the scaffolding and access industry.


NASC Design of the Year
This award was introduced in 2023 to great acclaim as the design element in a project is of the utmost importance. Scaffolding Contracting members and Design members can enter this category.


NASC Product of the Year (NEW)
Previously referred to as the Innovation of the Year award. This category is open to all NASC members who have created/invented a product for the industry.


NASC Lifetime Achievement Award (NEW)
This brand new award recognises an individual who has made a recognisable contribution for at least 20 years within the scaffolding and access industry.