NASC Ball & Awards 2022

Tickets are now on sale for the 2022 NASC Ball & Awards, taking place at the Westminster Bridge Park Plaza Hotel, London on Friday 18 November.

This is the first time since 2017 the NASC has held this event in London and we are excited to be heading to this purpose built venue in a vibrant area of the capital.

The evening will celebrate the expertise and innovation of NASC members through the NASC Awards, presented by one of the UKs top comics, and once again include categories such as Project of the Year, Health & Safety, Apprentice of the Year and the NASC President’s award.

The NASC AGM will take place at the same venue earlier that day. Further details will be released closer to the date.



The 2022 NASC Ball & Awards is a members only event. Entry is priced at £160 + VAT per person. An early bird ticket offer of £150 + VAT is available if purchasing tickets before Thursday 30 June 2022.

To book your tickets fill out this form electronically and return to NASC Membership Manager Jamie McGuire via email.


Westminster Bridge Park Plaza Hotel

This four star deluxe hotel, conveniently situated on the South Bank of the Thames and overlooks the Houses of Parliament and London Eye, is an iconic hotel featuring contemporary design, stylish rooms, and an array of restaurants and bars. The hotel also boasts a Mandara Spa and 15-metre swimming pool.

For more information about this fabulous hotel please click here.

The NASC has agreed the following preferential room rates for this hotel from Thursday 17 November through to Sunday 20 November:

  • Single Occupancy B&B costs £199 + VAT
  • Double Occupancy B&B costs £209 + VAT

To book accommodation, click here or telephone the hotel directly on 0333 400 6114 and quote CONF171122.


Did you know

The NASC has been setting the standard for scaffolding since 1945.